Executive board

Norbert Engel

Chief executive officer
norbert.engel@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-10
Mobile: +49 (0)171 / 384 37 05

Marlon Engel

Ing. (B. Eng.)
Sales and product development manager
Authorized representative
marlon.engel@akkuteam.de
Mobile: +49 (0)170 / 206 02 04

Yasmin Engel

Authorized representative
yasmin.engel@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-24

Sales (field)

Uwe Wilhelmy

Uwe Wilhelmy

Vertriebsleiter
Postleitzahlengebiete:
01-03; 08-09; 1; 21-28; 4-9
uwe.wilhelmy@akkuteam.de
Tel.: +49 (0)151 / 42 242 858

Annett Bott

Gebietsvertriebsleiterin
Postleitzahlengebiete:
30; 31; 32; 33
annett.bott@akkuteam.de
Tel.: +49 (0)151 / 613 005 21

Artur Lagge

Gebietsvertriebsleiter
Postleitzahlengebiete:
33; 34; 35; 36; 37
artur.lagge@akkuteam.de
Tel.: +49 (0)170 / 913 11 60

Torsten Wenzel

Area sales manager
ZIP code area:
38; 39; 04; 06; 07; 98; 99
torsten.wenzel@akkuteam.de
Mobile: +49 (0)171 / 384 30 50

Sales (office)

Bernd Stritzke

Clerical assistant / QS-System
bernd.stritzke@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-12

Brigitte Lauenstein

Clerical assistant
brigitte.lauenstein@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-27

Martina Habermacher

Clerical assistant / VAS- equipment
martina.habermacher@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-14

Marica Wiese

Trainee as an industrial clerk
marica.wiese@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-21

Dominik Rehwagen 

Trainee as an industrial clerk
dominik.rehwagen@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-0

Project planning

Marcel Popanda

Project engineer
marcel.popanda@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5381 / 98963 29
Mobile: +49 (0)151 / 120 851 12

Service

Maurice Engel

Master electrician
Head of service / Authorized representative
maurice.engel@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-28

Wolfgang Engel

Service manager
Member of the executive board
wolfgang.engel@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-18
Mobile: +49 (0)171 / 384 37 06

Timo Grundmann

Service manager
Operative department manager
timo.grundmann@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-16
Mobile: +49 (0)171 / 384 37 07

Sven Gärtke

Master electrician
sven.gaertke@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-0

Benjamin Geisler

Clerical assistant of service
servicedisposition@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-13

Batterie test laboratory

Malte Schubert

Master electrician
Head of battery testing lab
malte.schubert@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-22
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 / 384 30 08

Marlon Engel

Ing. (B. Eng.)
Chief executive officer battery testing lab
Authorized representative
marlon.engel@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-22

Batterie Care Station

Florian Huke

Technical direction
florian.huke@akkuteam.de
Mobil: +49 (0)170 / 365 32 28
Fax: +49 (0)5381 / 989 63 11

Joeline Wittenberg 

Dispatcher 
joeline.wittenberg@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5381 / 98963-10
Fax: +49 (0)5381 / 989 63 11

Financial accountancy / Controlling department

Alexandra Balitzki

Financial accountancy manager
alexandra.balitzki@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-15

Martin Höche

Dipl.-Oec. / Controller
martin.hoeche@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-26


IT-System & e-Commerce

Marco Jabin

IT-System manager
marco.jabin@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5381 / 98963-30

Jenny Wilhelmy 

eCommerce Manager
jenny.wilhelmy@akkuteam.de


Human ressources manager

Katharina Sieber

Human ressources manager
katharina.sieber@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 / 9981-24