Executive board

Norbert Engel

Chief executive officer
norbert.engel@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-10
Mobile: +49 (0)171 384 37 05

Yasmin Engel

Authorized representative
yasmin.engel@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-24

Sales (field)

Marlon Engel

Ing. (B. Eng.)
Sales manager
Authorized representative
ZIP code area:
04; 06; 38; 39; 60; 61; 62; 63; 64; 65; 98
marlon.engel@akkuteam.de
Mobile: +49 (0)170 206 02 04

Annett Pahl

Area sales manager
ZIP code area:
30; 31; 32; 33
annett.pahl@akkuteam.de
Mobile: +49 (0)151 613 005 21

Lukas Bertram

Area sales manager
ZIP code area:
33; 34; 35; 36; 37
lukas.bertram@akkuteam.de
Mobile: +49 (0)170 913 11 60

Torsten Wenzel

Area sales manager
ZIP code area:
38; 39; 04; 06; 07; 98; 99
torsten.wenzel@akkuteam.de
Mobile: +49 (0)171 384 30 50

Sales (office)

Bernd Stritzke

Clerical assistant / QS-System
bernd.stritzke@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-12

Brigitte Lauenstein

Clerical assistant
brigitte.lauenstein@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-27

Martina Habermacher

Clerical assistant / VAS- equipment
martina.habermacher@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-14

Marica Wiese

Trainee industrial clerk
marica.wiese@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-21

Project planning

Marcel Popanda

Project engineer
marcel.popanda@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5381 98963 29
Mobile: +49 (0)151 120 851 12

Service

Maurice Engel

Master electrician
Head of service / Authorized representative
maurice.engel@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-28

Wolfgang Engel

Service manager
Member of the executive board
wolfgang.engel@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-18
Mobile: +49 (0)171 384 37 06

Timo Grundmann

Service manager
Operative department manager
timo.grundmann@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-16
Mobile: +49 (0)171 384 37 07

Dominik Herrendorf

master electrician
dominik.herrendorf@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)175 265 26 82

Benjamin Geisler

Clerical assistant of service
servicedisposition@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-13

Batterie test laboratory

Brice Arsène Teneku Tamghe

Employee of battery test laboratory
brice.teneku@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-22

Guido Aßmann

Employee of battery test laboratory
guido.assmann@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-22

Batterie Care Station

Jennifer Kröhan

Dispatcher
Administrative Management
jennifer.kroehan@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5381 98963-10
Mobile: +49 (0)151 422 42 858
Fax: +49 (0)5381 989 63 11

Florian Huke

Technical Management
florian.huke@akkuteam.de
Mobile: +49 (0)170 365 32 28
Fax: +49 (0)5381 989 63 11

Kim Benneckenstein

Preparing Clerk
kim.benneckenstein@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5381 98963-28
Fax: +49 (0)5381 989 63 11

Financial accountancy / Controlling department

Alexandra Balitzki

financial accountancy manager
alexandra.balitzki@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-15

Martin Höche

Dipl.-Oec. / Controller
martin.hoeche@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-26


IT System, Marketing & Online Shop

Marco Jabin

IT system manager
marco.jabin@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5381 98963-30

Nico Beckmann

e-Commerce-Manager
nico.beckmann@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5322 9981-0


Human ressources manager

Jannik Pflüger

Human ressources manager
jannik.pflueger@akkuteam.de
Phone: +49 (0)5521 9981-24