Geschäftsleitung

Norbert Engel

Norbert Engel

Geschäftsführer

norbert.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-10
+49 171 3843705
Yasmin Engel

Yasmin Engel

Personalleiterin / Prokuristin

yasmin.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-24

Vertriebsaußendienst

Marlon Engel

Marlon Engel

Ing. (B. Eng.)
Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist

Postleitzahlengebiete:
04; 06; 38; 39; 60; 61; 62; 63; 64; 65; 98

marlon.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 170 2060204
Andreas Schultz

Andreas Schultz

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Postleitzahlengebiete:
29; 30; 31; 32; 33

andreas.schultz@akkuteam.de
+49 151 25556023
Torster Wenzel

Torsten Wenzel

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Postleitzahlengebiete:
38; 39; 04; 06; 07; 98; 99

torsten.wenzel@akkuteam.de
+49 171 3843050

Lukas Bertram

Gebietsvertriebsleiter

Postleitzahlengebiete:
33; 34; 35; 36; 37

lukas.bertram@akkuteam.de
+49 170 9131160

Annett Pahl

Gebietsvertriebsleiterin

Postleitzahlengebiete:
30; 31; 32; 33

annett.pahl@akkuteam.de
+49 151 61300521

Vertriebsinnendienst

Bernd Stritzke

Bernd Stritzke

Sachbearbeiter /
QS-System

bernd.stritzke@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-12
Brigitte Lauenstein

Brigitte Lauenstein

Sachbearbeiterin

brigitte.lauenstein@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-27
Martina Habermacher

Martina Habermacher

Sachbearbeiterin /
VAS-Geräte

martina.habermacher@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-14

Projektierung

Sascha Ottomann

Nils Donzelmann

Projektierungstechniker

nils.donzelmann@akkuteam.de
+49 151 12085112

Service

Maurice Engel

Maurice Engel

Verantwortl.Elektrotechnikermeister
Serviceleiter / Prokurist

maurice.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-28
Wolfgang Engel

Wolfgang Engel

Serviceleiter /
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung

wolfgang.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-18
+49 171 3843706
Timo Grundmann

Timo Grundmann

Serviceleiter /
Operativer Abteilungsleiter

timo.grundmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-16
+49 171 3843707
Dominik Herrendorf

Dominik Herrendorf

Elektrotechnikermeister

dominik.herrendorf@akkuteam.de
+49 175 2652682
Benjamin Geisler

Benjamin Geisler

Servicedisponent

servicedisposition@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-13

Batterieprüflabor

Martin Müller

Martin Müller

Leiter Batterieprüflabor

martin.mueller@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-22
+49 171 3843008
Guido Aßmann

Guido Aßmann

Mitarbeiter Batterieprüflabor

guido.assmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-22

Battery Care Station

Dennis Wilhelm

Dennis Wilhelm

Vertriebsleiter

dennis.wilhelm@akkuteam.de
+49 170 4592016
Jennifer Kröhan

Jennifer Kröhan

Versanddisponentin

jennifer.kroehan@akkuteam.de
+49 151 42242858
Thomas Müller

Thomas Müller

Fertigungsleiter

thomas.mueller@akkuteam.de
+49 151 67803428

Finanzbuchhaltung / Controlling

Alexandra Balitzki

Alexandra Balitzki

Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung

alexandra.balitzki@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-15
Martin Höche

Martin Höche

Dipl.-Oec. / Controller

martin.hoeche@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-26
Anne-Kathrin Kosma

Anne-Kathrin Kosma

Sachbearbeitung / Finanzbuchhaltung

anne-kathrin.kosma@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-17

IT System und Netzwerk

Nico Beckmann

Marco Jabin

IT System- und Netzwerkadministrator

marco.jabin@akkuteam.de
+49 5381 4901327

Onlineshop

Nico Beckmann

Nico Beckmann

e-Commerce-Manager

nico.beckmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5322 8205673

Marketing / Mediengestaltung

Sandra Weigelt

Sandra Weigelt

Marketingleiterin

sandra.weigelt@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-19
+49 5522 8689313
Melanie Mihm

Melanie Mihm

Mediengestalterin

melanie.mihm@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-29