Geschäftsleitung

Norbert Engel

Norbert Engel

Geschäftsführer

norbert.engel@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-10
0171 3843705
Gerhard Michel

Gerhard Michel

Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist

gerhard.michel@akkuteam.de
0170 9131160
Yasmin Engel

Yasmin Engel

Personalleiterin

yasmin.engel@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-24

Vertriebsaußendienst

Marc Hübener

Marc Hübener

Vertriebsbeauftragter

Postleitzahlengebiete:
04; 06; 29; 38; 39

marc.huebener@akkuteam.de
0171 3843050
Andreas Schultz

Andreas Schultz

Vertriebsbeauftragter

Postleitzahlengebiete:
30; 31; 32; 33

andreas.schultz@akkuteam.de
0151 25556023
Marlon Engel

Marlon Engel

Vertriebsbeauftragter

Postleitzahlengebiete:
34; 35; 36; 37; 60; 61; 62; 63; 64; 65; 98

marlon.engel@akkuteam.de
0170 2060204

Vertriebsinnendienst

Bernward Hartmann

Bernward Hartmann

Vertriebsinnendienstleiter/
Datenschutzbeauftragter

bernward.hartmann@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-21
Martina Habermacher

Martina Habermacher

Sachbearbeiterin/
VAS-Geräte

martina.habermacher@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-14
Brigitte Lauenstein

Brigitte Lauenstein

Sachbearbeiterin

brigitte.lauenstein@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-27
Bernd Stritzke

Bernd Stritzke

Sachbearbeiter/
QS-System

bernd.stritzke@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-12

Service

Maurice Engel

Maurice Engel

Serviceleiter / Verantwortl.
Elektrotechnikermeister

maurice.engel@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-28
Wolfgang Engel

Wolfgang Engel

Serviceleiter /
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung

wolfgang.engel@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-18
0171 3843706
Timo Grundmann

Timo Grundmann

Serviceleiter /
Operativer Abteilungsleiter

timo.grundmann@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-16
0171 3843707
Benjamin Geisler

Benjamin Geisler

Servicedisponent

servicedisposition@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-13

Batterieprüflabor

Martin Müller

Martin Müller

Leiter Batterieprüflabor

martin.mueller@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-22
0171 3843008
Guido Aßmann

Guido Aßmann

Mitarbeiter Batterieprüflabor

guido.assmann@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-22

Battery Care Station

Jochem Bachies

Jochem Bachies

Logistikleiter

jochem.bachies@akkuteam.de
0151 42242858

Bauabteilung

Sascha Ottomann

Sascha Ottomann

Maurermeister / Leiter Bauabteilung

sascha.ottomann@akkuteam.de
0151 42242854

Finanzbuchhaltung / Controlling

Alexandra Balitzki

Alexandra Balitzki

Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung

alexandra.balitzki@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-15
Benjamin Gebhardt

Benjamin Gebhardt

Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

benjamin.gebhardt@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-26

Onlineshop

Nico Beckmann

Nico Beckmann

e-Commerce-Manager

nico.beckmann@akkuteam.de
05322 8205673

Marketing / Mediengestaltung

Sandra Weigelt

Sandra Weigelt

Marketingleiterin

sandra.weigelt@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-19
05522 8689313
Melanie Mihm

Melanie Mihm

Mediengestalterin

melanie.mihm@akkuteam.de
05521 9981-29