Executive Board

Norbert Engel

Norbert Engel

chief executive officer

norbert.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-10
+49 171 3843705
Yasmin Engel

Yasmin Engel

human ressources manager /
authorized representative

yasmin.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-24

Sales (field)

Marlon Engel

Marlon Engel

Ing. (B. Eng.)
sales manager /
authorized representative

ZIP code area:
04; 06; 38; 39; 60; 61; 62; 63; 64; 65; 98

 marlon.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 170 2060204
Torster Wenzel

Torsten Wenzel

area sales manager

ZIP code area:
38; 39; 04; 06; 07; 98; 99

torsten.wenzel@akkuteam.de
+49 171 3843050
Lukas Bertram

Lukas Bertram

area sales manager

ZIP code area:
33; 34; 35; 36; 37

lukas.bertram@akkuteam.de
+49 170 9131160
Annett Pahl

Annett Pahl

area sales manager

ZIP code area:
30; 31; 32; 33

annett.pahl@akkuteam.de
+49 151 61300521

Sales (office)

Bernd Stritzke

Bernd Stritzke

clerical assistant /
QS-system

bernd.stritzke@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-12
Brigitte Lauenstein

Brigitte Lauenstein

clerical assistant

brigitte.lauenstein@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-27
Martina Habermacher

Martina Habermacher

clerical assistant /
VW VAS-workshop equipment

martina.habermacher@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-14

Project planning

Marcel Popanda

Marcel Popanda

project engineer

marcel.popanda@akkuteam.de
+49151 12085112

Service

Maurice Engel

Maurice Engel

master electrician
head of service /
authorized representative

maurice.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-28
Wolfgang Engel

Wolfgang Engel

service manager / member
of the executive board

wolfgang.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-18
+49 171 3843706
Timo Grundmann

Timo Grundmann

service manager / operative
department manager

timo.grundmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-16
+49 171 3843707
Dominik Herrendorf

Dominik Herrendorf

master electrician

dominik.herrendorf@akkuteam.de
+49 175 2652682
Benjamin Geisler

Benjamin Geisler

clerical assistant of service

servicedisposition@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-13

Battery test laboratory

Martin Müller

Eric Bellstedt

head of battery test laboratory

eric.bellstedt@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-22
+49 171 3843008
Guido Aßmann

Guido Aßmann

employee of battery test laboratory

guido.assmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-22

Battery Care Station

Jennifer Kröhan

Jennifer Kröhan

dispatcher

jennifer.kroehan@akkuteam.de
+49 151 42242858

Financial accountancy / Controlling department

Alexandra Balitzki

Alexandra Balitzki

financial accountancy manager

alexandra.balitzki@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-15
Martin Höche

Martin Höche

Dipl.-Oec. / controller

martin.hoeche@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-26

IT system and network

Marco Jabin

Marco Jabin

IT system manager

marco.jabin@akkuteam.de
+49 5381 4901327

Onlineshop

Nico Beckmann

Nico Beckmann

manager e-commerce

nico.beckmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5322 8205673