Executive Board

Norbert Engel
Norbert Engelchief executive officer
norbert.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-10
+49 171 3843705
Gerhard Michel
Gerhard Michelsales manager / procurator
Yasmin Engel
Yasmin Engelhuman resources manager
yasmin.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-24

Sales (field)

Marc Hübener
Marc Hübener sales representative
ZIP code area:
04; 06; 29; 38; 39

marc.huebener@akkuteam.de
+49 171 3843050

Andreas Schultz
Andreas Schultz sales representative
ZIP code area:
30; 31; 32; 33

andreas.schultz@akkuteam.de
+49 151 25556023

Sales (office)

Bernward Hartmann
Bernward HartmannHead of sales (office) & data protection official
Martina Habermacher
Martina Habermacherclerical assistant / VW VAS-workshop equipment
Brigitte Lauenstein
Brigitte Lauensteinclerical assistant
Bernd Stritzke
Bernd Stritzkeclerical assistant / QS-system

Onlineshop

Nico Beckmann
Nico Beckmannmanager e-commerce
nico.beckmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5322 8205673

Marketing

Sandra Weigelt
Sandra Weigeltmarketing manager
sandra.weigelt@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-19
+49 5522 868 93 13

Media design

Melanie Mihm
Melanie Mihmmedia designer
melanie.mihm@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-29

Service

Wolfgang Engel
Wolfgang Engelservice manager / member of the executive board
wolfgang.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-18
+49 171 3843706
Timo Grundmann
Timo Grundmannservice manager / operative department manager
timo.grundmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-16
+49 171 3843707
Maurice Engel
Maurice Engelhead of service / master electrician
maurice.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-28
Benjamin Geisler
Benjamin Geislerclerical assistant of service

Battery test laboratory

Product development

Martin Müller
Martin Müllerhead of battery test laboratory
martin.mueller@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-22
+49 171 3843008
Guido Aßmann
Guido Aßmannemployee of battery test laboratory
guido.assmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-22
Marlon Engel
Marlon Engelproduct developer
marlon.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-0

Financial accountancy

Alexandra Balitzki
Alexandra Balitzkimanager of financial accountancy

Controlling department

Benjamin Gebahrdt
Benjamin Gebahrdtassistent of the executive board

Battery Care Station

Alexander Kösling
Alexander Köslinglogistics manager
Dennis Wienecke
Dennis Wieneckeproduction manager
dennis.wienecke@akkuteam.de
+49 151 67803428