Executive Board

Norbert Engel

chief executive officer

norbert.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-10
+49 171 3843705

Gerhard Michel

sales manager / procurator

gerhard.michel@akkuteam.de
+49 170 9131160

Yasmin Engel

human ressources manager

yasmin.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-24

Sales (field)

Marc Hübener

sales representive

ZIP code area:
04; 06; 29; 38; 39

marc.huebener@akkuteam.de
+49 171 3843050

Andreas Schultz

sales representive

ZIP code area:
30; 31; 32; 33

andreas.schultz@akkuteam.de
+49 151 25556023

Marlon Engel

sales representive

ZIP code area:
34; 35; 36; 37; 60; 61; 62; 63; 64; 65; 98

 marlon.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 170 2060204

Sales (office)

Bernward Hartmann

Head of sales (office) /
data protection official

bernward.hartmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-21

Martina Habermacher

clerical assistant /
VW VAS-workshop equipment

martina.habermacher@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-14

Brigitte Lauenstein

clerical assistant

brigitte.lauenstein@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-27

Bernd Stritzke

clerical assistant /
QS-system

bernd.stritzke@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-12

Service

Maurice Engel

head of service /
master electrician

maurice.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-28

Wolfgang Engel

service manager / member
of the executive board

wolfgang.engel@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-18
+49 171 3843706

Timo Grundmann

service manager / operative
department manager

timo.grundmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-16
+49 171 3843707

Benjamin Geisler

clerical assistant of service

servicedisposition@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-13

Battery test laboratory

Martin Müller

head of battery test laboratory

martin.mueller@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-22
+49 171 3843008

Guido Aßmann

employee of battery test laboratory

guido.assmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-22

Battery Care Station

Jochem Bachies

logistics manager

jochem.bachies@akkuteam.de
+49 151 42242858

Building department

Sascha Ottomann

head of the building department

sascha.ottomann@akkuteam.de
+49 151 42242854

Financial accountancy / Controlling department

Alexandra Balitzki

financial accountancy manager

alexandra.balitzki@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-15

Benjamin Gebhardt

assistent of the executive board

benjamin.gebhardt@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-26

Onlineshop

Nico Beckmann

manager e-commerce

nico.beckmann@akkuteam.de
+49 5322 8205673

Marketing / Media Design

Sandra Weigelt

marketing manager

sandra.weigelt@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-19
+49 5522 8689313

Melanie Mihm

media designer

melanie.mihm@akkuteam.de
+49 5521 9981-29